WAVESIGHT-COUNTRIES

 

Wavesight Limited (HQ)


Address
Unit 13, Dencora Way, Sundon Business Park, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU3 3HP, UK.

Telephone & Fax
Tel: +44 (0) 1582 578160
Fax: +44 (0) 1582 578298

Europe

Katerina Ryan

Email
katerina.ryan@wavesight.com

Middle East

Jehangir Postwalla

Email
middleast@wavesight.com

Wavesight Limited

PO Box 341417, RIT Building, G29 Techno Point, Dubai, Silicon Oasis, DUBAI UAE T: +971 (0) 4 333 8830

 

Wavesight Wireless Solutions Pvt.Ltd

405, Suneja Tower-1, District Centre, Janakpuri, New Delhi, 110058, India.

Vinod Punia Business Head (India)  Mobile + 91(98337) 55123  Email vinod.punia@wavesight.com

Mumbai

Anurag Singh
Manager (Technical)

Mobile
+ 91 (97695) 85689

Email
anurag.singh@wavesight.com

Chennai

A Murugun
Manager (Technical)

Mobile
+ 91 (9566) 077786

Email
murugan.chalam@wavesight.com

Kolkata

Shoumya Sen
Regional Manager (East and South)

Mobile
+ 91 (9831) 276098

Email
shoumya.sen@wavesight.com

New Delhi

Sunil Arya
Manager (Technical)

Mobile
+ 91 (9837) 731444

Email
sunil.arya@wavesight.com

Hyderabad

Rohit Kudumulla
Senior Engineer (Wireless)

Mobile
+ 91 (9948) 187023

Email
rohit.kudumulla@wavesight.com

Request a visit